I’m Back!

Hello readers, if there are still any of you after my leave of absence. I’ve been busy with senior year between college, scouts, school, Project 96 and other various tasks that I’ve over committed myself to. Lucky for you though I have taken thousands of photos since my last post and there are some great ones in there. I learned that I really hate writing unless it’s a bullshit adventure that doesn’t have a true plot and I’m usually going to add unicorns into it somewhere. I want to show only my best work, and keep readers interested by showing it as it comes. sometimes there will be breaks in my updates but it seems there are some faithful out there and I thank you.
So sit back in your desk chair, get yourself a cup of coffee or tea, and enjoy the photos.

Crosby

About crosby stills and flash

I'm 17 and going into my senior year of high school. I shoot film and digital. i have a nikon d60, a mamiya rb67 (for sale make an offer), and a 35mm nikkormatt. enjoy the photos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

