Wrapping up

Sorry I haven’t posted the usual three photos a day for the past 48 hours or so; I’ve been working crazy hard on wrapping up Project 96. Yesterday (Tuesday) I worked from when I got home until 2:30 in the morning addressing envelopes, signing letters, signing, dating, numbering and titling photos and then stuffing them into their envelopes to be shipped out. This afternoon I also had the pleasure of spending almost 45 minutes in the post office. If you participated in the project, thank you so much, and if you’re receiving a photo, I hope you enjoy it. In about a week or two I will do a post write up on the project to catch anyone up who cares about it. I don’t know if I’ll post photos tonight since I’m going to airborne toxic event, or tomorrow because it’s Thanksgiving (duh).

Until then

Crosby

About crosby stills and flash

I'm 17 and going into my senior year of high school. I shoot film and digital. i have a nikon d60, a mamiya rb67 (for sale make an offer), and a 35mm nikkormatt. enjoy the photos
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

